School Council


Our Councillors are:

Year 6

Martha Watkins and Benjamin Clayton

Year 5

Maria Shenton and Maksymilian Derdzikowski

Year 4

Amelia-Rae Stanway and Maja Zygo

Year 3

Teri-May Payne

Year 2

Nancy Storah and Kate Whitehead

Early Years and Year 1 Representatives 

Phoebe Fielden and Junior-Paul Fawcett


Team Captains

Saint George's (Red Team)                                   Saint David's (Yellow Team)

Lydia Fielden                                                                                                     Katie Stanway

Saint Andrew's (Blue Team)                                   Saint Patrick's (Green Team)

Ava Watkins                                                                                                     Maddison-Joan Campbell